Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ANTHRAXBLOG
24 février 2005

ANTHRAX WE'VE COME FOR YOU ALL SAFE HOME I've

                                                                                      

 

 

 

 

 

ANTHRAX

WE'VE COME FOR YOU ALL

 

SAFE HOME

                                                             I've been down this road once twice before

                                                                                Through the open door

I come falling through it

There's a sign post up ahead

Like a watershed

And it opens my eyes

Ways, for me to begin

To be born again

And knowing for the first time

Ways, all so diffrently

Shine for me to see

The better man that I am

 

 

                                                        I've been places in my head

                                             Behind me worse than what's ahead

                                             And on my path just like a dream

                                            Takes me from the inbetween

                               From out of nowhere you came strong as stone

                                     And now I'll never have to be alone

                                                  What it is I know

 

                                You have always been my safe home

                                    I walk, I run, I burn out into you

                          You have always been my safe home

                               My whole world has moved-on

 

            I know what I am and I'll always be

      Your reality, is better than I could dream

        All my fears turn from black to white

            And I'd stand and fight

         The whole world for you

             Faith, and destiny

        I never did believe

      My only god is love and

     Faith, what i see in you

       And I can hold it true

    Like a weight in my hand

Publicité
Commentaires
ANTHRAXBLOG
Publicité
Publicité